boris hauf - clark

01) she was a state trooper

02) hit me with your pet shark

03) annie, are you puking on elvis?

04) non stop flight

05) le chien

06) ken doll in the wind

07) your aunt's tripe

all music composed and performed by boris hauf (akm/austro mechana), may+june 2005, berlin
mastered by todd a. carter, sparrow sound design/bel_Air, august 2005, chicago

many thanks to litó, todd, chloe, julian, clark, doug and everyone else at sijis.

sijis 15

press blurb